Thank You

I did not expect anyone to read anything that I was writing. I started this blog for myself and I am so glad that others can relate. I knew my story was powerful and I knew my words had meaning; but it’s great seeing it. So this post is to say thank you, to all my readers and followers. It gives me joy and happiness to know that people can relate and know my words are reaching out to you all. I hope every thing I post inspires you or at least leave an impression. Thanks for following my journey of being
Happy Nappy

3 Comments Add yours

  1. bookofmohs says:

    Starting the blog for yourself is the best reason to do it 🙂

    Like

    1. ajamichel says:

      Yes it is. It’s just a bonus having others relate and become inspired.

      Like

  2. writing is the best way to vent and to get a vivid picture of lifes circumstances

    Like

Leave a Reply

