I’m 19!!!!!

image

Yesterday I counted down my birthday on Twitter and Instagram by posting a million old pictures of me until 12am. I usually don’t make a big deal out of my birthday because I hardly celebrate it, (I’m really simple) but this year I did. I think 19 might be my lucky number. It’s a new start and beginning. It’s new experiences and life lessons. It’s going to be full of surprises and I know there is going to be great things in store for me. I won’t bombard you with pictures of little me but I do want to thank you for being or reading or sharing this journey with me. I’m 19 and
Happy Nappy

P.S. Please feel free wish me a Happy Birthday. =)

Leave a Reply

