5 Days

image

This has been the longest I have kept my hair untouched and I tried a new style. So this is day five of my perm rod set in my hair. The front is still stretched out, but the back has shrunken back. So I decided to do kind of do a fro hawk. I twisted the front sides up and pinned it and fluffed out the back. It is amazing what a few bobby pins can do. Well I have loved my hairstyle, it is time for wash day. Just like me, my hair is in need of a little pampering. It might be time for a hot oil and protein treatment to unwind from this crazy finals week. Stressed, blessed and still
Happy Nappy

Leave a Reply

