Texture Shot

image

I have been wanting to take pictures of my hair for a long time but unfortunately I didn’t have a good camera. So as an early Valentine’s day present Michael got me this amazing camera because he was ready for more blog posts and videos. So here is my first picture with this amazing camera and it’s a texture shot. Photography credits go to Michael L. Johnson. My hair isn’t stretched out and it’s day four of my twist-out and it’s time for a wash. My next post will have to be a length check or maybe a new haircut. I cannot wait to add more posts. I’m feeling inspired and creative. Stay tuned.
Happy Nappy

3 Comments Add yours

  1. I really like your photography. If you have any photos of objects I would love to use them on my blog. If you are interested, please email me.
    http://www.awordofsubstance.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

