Headwraps, Turbans, Bows and Other Hair Things

image

I love to accessorize and what better way to pull an outfit together or cover up a bad hair day then with headwraps. These things are life savers. I deep condition underneath some times or make a simple outfit look chic. I let my hair sets dry or just protect my curls from the cold. I love learning new ways to tie them or just coming up with my own. These are just a few styles and wraps that I have. I would love to see how you headwrap; leave a picture or link below.
image

image

Happy Nappy

Leave a Reply

