My favorite headwrap style

image

I love headwraps. They are the cure for my lazy hair days or just adding a pop of color to my outfit. I’ve given a tutorial on this style in a previous post, so here’s close ups of it.

image

image

image

image

This headwrap is a log rectangle hijab from hijab-ista.com it comes in various colors including the black and white one that I own. It’s folded over twice so that it’s thick enough not to be see-through and it still covers my hair. If you want a tutorial on a headwrap style, let me know. I also love learning new styles so you should show me those also.
Happy Nappy

4 Comments Add yours

  1. I love that headwrap style too, it’s so simple and chic.
    http://www.heynaturalbeauties.com

    Like

    1. ajamichel says:

      It is. I know lots of styles but I always use this one the most.

      Like

  2. LFFL says:

    I love the print on that wrap.

    Like

    1. ajamichel says:

      Thanks, I own tons of headwraps but I love this one because of the print and the color.

      Like

Leave a Reply

